Interactive Discussion

Ongoing

Transforming Advocacy in a Digital Era

Connect and speak with others about how we can collectively build better campaigns, stronger organisations, and bigger progressive change.

Campaign Accelerator

16-20 September 2019 (Application deadline: CLOSED)

Applications Closed: Campaign Accelerator Training in Nairobi

Join MobLab and Advocacy Accelerator to learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

Webinar

13 August 2019 at 10 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. BST / 7:30 p.m. IST / 10 p.m. HKT

How and Why 350.org Did Away With Its Digital Department

A conversation with Hanna Thomas, 350.org Chief Product Officer and the architect of the organisation’s transformation toward becoming more innovative in the digital space.

Campaign Accelerator

20-24 May 2019

Campaign Accelerator Training in London

Learn a collaborative process for designing creative and transformative advocacy campaigns.

Campaign Accelerator

1-5 April 2019

Campaign Accelerator Training in New York City

Learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

Modern Campaign Fundamentals

22-23 October 2018

Modern Campaign Fundamentals

Join MobLab at MozFest to learn the building blocks of meaningful, people-powered advocacy campaigns.

Campaign Accelerator

11-15 June 2018

Campaign Accelerator Training in London

Learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

Campaign Accelerator

28 May-1 June 2018

Campaign Accelerator Training in Nairobi

Join MobLab and Advocacy Accelerator to learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

Campaign Accelerator

13-18 December 2017

Campaign Accelerator Training in San Francisco

Learn a collaborative process for designing creative and transformative advocacy campaigns.

Campaign Accelerator

29 November-4 December 2017

Campaign Accelerator Training in Hong Kong

Learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

Campaign Accelerator

6–11 September 2017

Campaign Accelerator Training in London

Learn a collaborative process for designing creative and transformative advocacy campaigns.

Campaign Accelerator

19-24 April 2017

Campaign Accelerator Training in Amsterdam

Learn how to design strategic campaigns that engage people in more powerful ways and achieve greater impact.

View upcoming events